New WEBELOS activity pin requirements

I am helping out with WLOT next weekend and just got an e-mail saying there are new WEBELOS activity pin requirements.

The CD is trying to get copies for these to the staff but I was wondering if anyone knows if there is a Web site with the new requirements so I can get these to review now rather than waiting for him to mail these to me.

Thanks

Just curious, what is the time frame for your training? I've seen Outdoor Webelos Leader Training, which is now Introduction to Outdoor Leaders Training for Webelos Leaders, done as a weekend Friday evening to Sunday Afternoon. I've seen it done as a one day event 8am till 8pm(or later depending on how dark you want it to be for the campfire) and recently I've seen it offered as a 9 to 3 with a break for lunch. As a trainer I'm curious as to how others are delivering this training.

LongHaul

Our WLOT training runs from Saturday morning to Sunday at noon.

We are running this along side SM Specfic/Basic Outdoor Skill Training.

On Saturday they are holding Cub Scout Resident Camp Open House.

Some of the sessions are combined such as Knots, Foil Dinners and the Campfire.

Doing this way allows us to share QM's and other area experts.

I am doing two activity pins and can help with one of the other programs if needed.

I was told that after this weekend the training staff will be evaluating to keep the combined sessions or go back to having this on its own weekend.

In looking at the activity pin requirement changes on usscouts.org our CD gave us copies from an older (pre-2003) Programs helps so the "new" requirements are not that new.

Oh. Well in that case, go to the virtual cub leader's handbook, click on virtual requirements guide, scroll down to webelos, and click on "activity badges." Which will take you here:

http://www.geocities.com/~pack215/activity-badges.html

These are the "new" 2004 requirements. You can get them off USScouts too and probably a bunch of other locations.